COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC campuses are closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

Campus Advisory Committee

2017-20 (Current)


Linda Baker, Professor of Psychology, Emeritus











James Bembry, Associate Professor of Social Work









Louise Corwin, Visiting Executive-in-Residence


Anita Komlodi, Associate Professor of Information Systems and Graduate Program Director MS Online











Professor Biological Sciences

Jeff Leips, Professor of Biology










Associate Director, Foundation Relations Institutional Advancement

Marie Lilly, Director of Community Engagement











Jennifer Mata-McMahon, Professor of Education



Director, Sherman STEM Scholar Program

Rehana Shafi, Director of Sherman STEM Teacher Scholars Program








2017-19 (Past)

Chris Curran, Assistant Professor of Pubic Policy, UMBC (2015-2019)












Michele L. Stites, Assistant Professor of Education